Your Foundation

The Mt. Bethel Elementary School Foundation (MBESF) is an educational, non-profit public foundation, established in 1994 to provide resources to enhance Mt. Bethel’s ability to create rich educational experiences for all students. Thanks to donations from parents, staff and friends of Mt. Bethel Elementary school, the Foundation has been able to provide nearly $1.5 million back to the school since 1994.


Board of Trustees

Co-Presidents -  Alison Krizner & Kate Lasky  

Legal - Stephanie Wood

Treasurer - Yu Meng 

Assistant Treasurer- Joel Blanchard 

Secretary/Teacher Liaison - Kelly Wilkins 

Communications Co-Chairs -  Kelly Sexstone

Corporate Matching Chair - Jen Foresman 

Donor Data Processing  Co-Chairs - Katie Kincaid & Yuan Zhuang  

FACT Club Co-Chairs - Ashley Fann & Becca O’Dell 

Patron Drive Co-Chairs - Tyler Bradley & Robyn Groenewald 

STEM Fair Chair- Laura Wurm

Turf Chair- Heather Crump 

PTA & Foundation: Working Together!

Enrich.  Empower.  Excel.

© Mt. Bethel Elementary School Foundation. Proudly created with